Cæcilie Norby – Just The Two Of Us

136.00 kr

Label: ACT

Artikelnr: ACT9732 Kategorier: , , ,


Caecilie Norby: Vocals
Lars Danielsson: Bas, akustisk gitarr

Caecilie Norby and Lars Danielsson are the dream couple of jazz – in the truest sense of the word. Being a couple also in ”real life”, two of the most popular and recognized musicians in European jazz now present their first duo album ever. An intimate touching musical statement with voice and strings.

1 Both Sides Now
2 Double Dance
3 Liberetto Cantabile
4 Sad Sunday
5 Cherry Tree
6 And It’s Supposed To Be Love
7 Wild Juju Child
8 Toccata
9 Wondrous Story
10 Wholly Earth
11 Sarabande
12 Ghost Lullabye
13 Hallelujah